Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Reception @ The Annex Theater

The Reception

Directed by Patrick Franklin
Written by Matthew Smith

Cast (in order of appearance):
Raphael Krut-Landau
Gabrielle Ponce
Jackson Fratesi

This Thursday, Friday and Saturday
May 14, 15 and 16
Curtain at EIGHT

Stage Manager: Esther Bell

Piano: Anne-Marie Thompson, Santina Gutierrez
Original Composition: Santina Gutierrez

Set Design: Rick Gerriets
Lighting Design: Evan Moritz

Puppet Master: Lis Gambino
Puppet Design: Chiara Keeling
Puppeteers: Danny Volin, Taylor Berman

Poster Design: Jeff Colosino, Jae Yong Choi